Review of Hoffmannwohnen
1 star: Bad

Shipping way too long and not as promised

Shipping way too long and not as promised. you wrote within 3 days. i ordered on May the 1st and today is 05/09/2021 and im still waiting.

Reply from Hoffmannwohnen
Hi RiKi,

I'm sorry we had to keep you waiting for your order, since the order was out of stock at the time we had to wait for new (refurbished) stock to arrive.

I just saw the order has arrived yesterday. Hope you are happy with the end result.

Greetings,

Alex