Review of Emma Sleep
1 star: Bad

For the love of god do not buy your bed…

For the love of god do not buy your bed here

Ordered a bed it took 2 months of them delaying and lying to me before they let me know that I couldn't order it anymore. Was offered a discount on another bed, then another colleague cancelled this offer. Then they said they can refund me, takes 14 business days.........

Reply from Emma Sleep
Dear Seb. Thanks for your feedback. I'm very sorry to read that the delivery of your ordered bed caused so many problems. Unfortunately, we have not been able to solve these problems in the short term and you have therefore decided to return the bed. Our customer service team is already in contact with you and will complete the return process as soon as possible. Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our customer service team. They will be happy to help you.