5 stars: Excellent

Ordered engine and tranny for an old…

Ordered engine and tranny for an old Toyota. Order showed up within a reasonable time in California even though were out in the sticks. Installed it ourselves and it works great. Denver made a happy customer

5 stars: Excellent

Oliver is the best

Oliver is best when bought my engine for my BMW he help me with all the processe

5 stars: Excellent

Great used engine, great warranty and service

I wanted to send my thanks to Allen and his team at Used Engines Inc a note of thanks. The engine arrived in a timely manner and was delivered right to my door step. Everything was in order and once installed in the vehicle, it started immediately and is running like new. No noise, no smoke, no leaks. The engine that was provided was an economical solution to keeping an older vehicle on the road. Their service and the quality of the used engine is exceptional. Thank you again.

5 stars: Excellent

I have purchased 2 transmission

I have purchased 2 transmission and looking to purchase another. You can not ask for a better quality and price transmission, also for the BEST customer service ask for Denver Atkins too.

5 stars: Excellent

Oliver was excellent.

Oliver was excellent.. helped with the whole process.. unfortunately had an issue with the motor provided and Oliver and his staff took care of everything.. At first I was skeptical about buying a motor online.. but the staff answered all my questions and put me at ease and I pulled the trigger! Thanks Oliver for all your help!!

5 stars: Excellent

Best place for reliable used engines

This is the place for reliable used engines. I have got a used engine for my Honda and I must say it's the best bucks spent. I got the complete information and details from Blake Smith and he was very patient to answer all my queries. The delivery was made as promised and on time. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for used engines and gets customer service.

5 stars: Excellent

Absolutely one of the best purchases…

Absolutely one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. Sam is so professional and customer service is outstanding. If you need a used engine this is where you want to get it. A+++++

5 stars: Excellent

Very good customer service!! Some of the best I've ever had!!

Kevin and I had a great conversation regarding the transmission that I wish to purchase. Shelly was the person who initially helped me and she was very pleasant and helpful. I will be speaking to Kevin again regarding purchasing this transmission and look forward to doing business with them in the future. They represent themselves very well and I am very pleased with the level of customer service I received. Hopefully they will have the transmission I am searching for and once I receive the transmission I know that it is in good working order I will follow up on another review. In the meantime I wish to praise them for their great response to my concerns. There are many companies who would not go so far to reach out to their customer in order to make them happy and satisfied. So I want to thank both Kevin and Shelly for being so kind, considerate and professional.

Reply from Used Engines Inc
Hi Kwame, This is Kevin, Customer Success Manager here at Used Engines INC. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. I understand how frustrating it can be when you get such rude replies. Trust me, We always try to give outstanding customer support to all our customers and keeping this thing in mind , I will get it checked on the priority and be assured that your complaint will be handled with utmost professionalism. Please help me with a preferred time when I can connect with you over a call and discuss the issue.

Also, I would like to mention that we are in process of getting BBB accredited and our application is under review. You can expect our listing live on platform in another week.

Thanks
Kevin
Customer Success Team
Used Engines Inc.


4 stars: Great

They had what I needed

They had what I needed, got it to me when they said they would, and the quality was excellent and at a reasonable price. Shout out to Denver, he did right by me.

5 stars: Excellent

Shelly was great

Shelly was great. Motor and transmission has worked so far. Would recommend.

5 stars: Excellent

I have order engine for my hybrod car

I have order engine for my hybrod car. They shipped within 5-8 days after processed my payment. Shally from service department helps me a lot.

5 stars: Excellent

Very professional service and…

Very professional service and knowledgeable staff. Also let me put down payment on engine to hold it for me until I could pay the rest. Easy to get ahold of and work with.

5 stars: Excellent

I was looking for a motor for my Honda…

I was looking for a motor for my Honda Ridgeline and they had one in stock for an amazing price! All went smooth with the transaction and was shipped to my mechanic no problem. The warranty was another great option that came with the motor; I could not find a better deal with warranty! Customer service was also amazing and very prompt, they called to confirm everything was running and operational. That alone is awesome as now a days is unheard of!

5 stars: Excellent

I experienced great customer service…

I experienced great customer service and transparent communication, the price of the motor was very reasonable and it was delivered in a timely manner and it is a very good motor.

1 star: Bad

Dont trust this company

Dont trust this company. Withdrew money out of my account w/ fraudulant name. Sent bad motor. Refuse to return. Tried to deliver to them, when wouldnt p/u, gave fraudulant addresses. Told me I had to install bad motor, after 30-40 mi. Take plugs out & reinstall. Then will have compression....!!!! Didnt even come with entire timing chain cover. AND BAD oil leak behind chain. Dont trust this company!!!! They will rip you off!! Guarenteed.

Reply from Used Engines Inc
Hi,

We apologize for any convenience caused to you. As per your conversation with our support team, you were told that the motor sent to you is in good condition. The motor needs to run for 40-50 miles to give good compression.

Also about the timing chain cover, I would like to inform you that we send you the engine, all external components are provided to you as free accessories. You need to replace them from your old engine if one is not in appropriate condition.

We have provided you 3 years warranty with the engine. If you install the engine and it doesn't give good compression or doesn't work properly, We will take it back and refund you the complete amount.

We stand behind our warranty policy. Always feel free to call us at 1800-211-6691.

Thank you
Support Team
Used Engines and Transmissions
5 stars: Excellent

Very satisfied with price

Very satisfied with price, communication and quality of the engine purchased.