profile image of 喬丹尼

喬丹尼

United Kingdom
5 stars: Excellent

Excellent service and products!

Excellent service and products!

Was so pleased with my order and the service I received.

Would 1000% recommend to family and friends.

Review of 20Cogs
1 star: Bad

all things concidered... Don't start this.!!!

Honestly, if you are trying to earn money, dont start this!!!

It starts off very good, but as you progress beyond cog 5 you have to pay to get this and that, so it becomes a compromise. I started this to earn money. You then dont get the money that they are offering. You have to deduct what you are paying for each offer. Its a form of business generation for thier offer sponsors but so far I have paid £10+ and I think i will never be able to reach 20 cogs... i dont want to gamble, I dont want to have to remember to cancel stuff before i get recharged etc. I was lucky to have amazon prime trial..

also, your email will explode. I wish i had not started this.

Reply from 20Cogs
Hi,

Thanks for your review.

Sorry to hear you have not enjoyed your experience.

We provide at least one free option on each Cog, and if you do choose to take out an offer that requires a small payment, we will always give out a larger reward meaning you will make back more than you spend.

We do not share your data or contact details with any other 3rd parties, and are completely GDPR compliant. If you have signed up to any of our partners sites and do not wish to continue with communications from them, you can simply unsubscribe.

If we can help you with anything, please do contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The 20Cogs Team
Review of Peninsula UK
5 stars: Excellent

really good service and always helpful.

really good service and always helpful.

Big acknowledgement to Sinead Lewis for her helpful and professionalism .

Reply from Peninsula UK
Hi,

I'll make sure to pass on the feedback to Sinead, thank you.

Kind Regards,
Wendy
Review of Peninsula UK
5 stars: Excellent

So pleased with the down to earth service …

So pleased with the down to earth service received. Extremely pleased with the service.

Reply from Peninsula UK
Hi,

We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you.

Kind Regards,
The Director's Office